Album News, Digital Music, Tracklist — February 22, 2012 at 7:02 am

Stream 4 tracks from Erasure’s ‘Tomorrow’s World: Live at the Roundhouse’ 2CD set

Erasure recently began taking orders for a new 2CD, 21-track concert album Tomorrow’s World: Live at the Roundhouse, and the group is previewing the material by streaming four of the set’s tracks: “Fill Us With Fire” and “A Whole Lotta Love Run Riot,” both off last year’s  Tomorrow’s World LP, and the classics “Blue Savannah” and “Chorus.”

You can stream the tracks below, as well as check out the full tracklist for the new live album. Full ordering information for Tomorrow’s World: Live at the Roundhouse can be found here.


Tracklist: Erasure, Tomorrow’s World: Live at the Roundhouse

1. “Sono Luminus”
2. “Always”
3. “When I Start To (Break It All Down)”
4. “Blue Savannah”
5. “Fill Us With Fire”
6. “Breath Of Life”
7. “Drama!”
8. “Be With You”
9. “Ship Of Fools”
10. “Chorus”
11. “Breathe”
12. “Victim Of Love”
13. “Alien”
14. “Love To Hate You”
15. “I Lose Myself”
16. “A Whole Lotta Love Run Riot”
17. “Chains Of Love”
18. “Sometimes”
19. “A Little Respect”
20. “Oh L’Amour”
21. “Stop!”







  1. The voice is still great, i’ll give him that.

  2. Andy, I adore you – but what have you done to your face?

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.