Depeche Mode‘s new studio album Delta Machine is released in the U.S. today, and the band is marking the occasion with the release of Yahoo! Music’s belated webcast of the band’s appearance at the South By Southwest Music Festival in Austin, Texas, on March 15. Check out the full 10-song, 50-minute performance via the video player embedded above.


Setlist: Depeche Mode, South By Southwest, Brazos Hall, Austin, Texas, 3/15/13

1. “Angel”
2. “Should Be Higher”
3. “Walking in My Shoes”
4. “Barrel of a Gun”
5. “Heaven”
6. “Only When I Lose Myself”
7. “Personal Jesus”
8. “Soft Touch / Raw Nerve”
9. “Soothe My Soul”
10. “Enjoy the Silence”






Tags: , ,