Pet Shop Boys at Coachella

The Pet Shop Boys brought their current Electric production to Coachella this past weekend for the first of two appearances at the California festival, delivering a 19-song set over the course of 80 minutes that was heavy on visuals, as is to be expected from the duo. Below, watch the full performance via a webcast rip by I/O Music.



Setlist: Pet Shop Boys at Coachella, 4/12/14

1. “Axis”
2. “One More Chance”/”A Face Like That”
3. “Opportunities (Let’s Make Lots of Money)”
4. “Fugitive”
5. “Integral”
6. “I Wouldn’t Normally Do This Kind of Thing”
7. “Suburbia”
8. “I’m Not Scared”
9. “Fluorescent”
10. “West End Girls”
11. “Somewhere”
12. “Leaving”
13. “Love Etc.”
14. “I Get Excited (You Get Excited Too)”
15. “Rent”
16. “It’s a Sin”
17. “Domino Dancing”
18. “Always On My Mind”

19. “Vocal”





Tags: ,