Siouxsie and the Banshees 'Spellbound'

Siouxsie and the Banshees will follow this fall’s final batch of remasters with a new introductory best-of set called Spellbound: The Collection next month, which comes as the Banshess’ take advantage of a renewed relationship with Universal Music.

The 18-track set is due out Jan. 12 in the U.K., and touches on each of the band’s albums, with songs selected by Severin and Siouxsie Sioux. All tracks, aside from those included from Hyaena and Tinderbox, were remastered in the past year by Kevin Metcalfe.

Check out the full tracklist below:


Tracklist: Siouxsie and the Banshees, Spellbound: The Collection

1. “Hong Kong Garden”
2. “Mirage”
3. “Placebo Effect”
4. “Happy House”
5. “Desert Kisses”
6. “Spellbound”
7. “Into The Light”
8. “Cascade”
9. “Tattoo”
10. “We Hunger”
11. “Cities In Dust”
12. “Lands End”
13. “Shooting Sun”
14. “Peek-A-Boo”
15. “Turn To Stone”
16. “Kiss Them For Me”
17. “Drifter”
18. “Not Forgotten”






Tags: , ,