Mission of Burma

“Dark Wave,” hosted by Slicing Up Eyeballs’ Matt Sebastian, airs 10 p.m. to 1 a.m. EDT every Sunday on Sirius XM satellite radio’s 1st Wave (Channel 33). The most recent two episodes also are available via Sirius XM’s On Demand service for online subscribers.


Acid Horse, “No Name No Slogan” (Side Trax)
The Cure, “Birdmad Girl” (The Top)
John Foxx, “Europe After the Rain” (The Garden)
Echo & The Bunnymen, “All that Jazz” (Crocodiles)
Skeletal Family, “She Cries Alone” (Futile Combat)
Rose of Avalanche, “L.A. Rain” (L.A. Rain: The Singles)
The Chameleons, “Less Than Human” (Script of the Bridge)
Public Image Ltd., “The Order of Death” (This Is What You Want, This Is What You Get)
Revolting Cocks, “Stainless Steel Providers” (Live) (Beers, Steers & Queers: Remixes)
The Jesus and Mary Chain, “Cherry Came Too” (Darklands)
The Church, “Fly” (Seance)
The Psychedelic Furs, “Imitation of Christ” (The Psychedelic Furs)
Mission of Burma, “(That’s When I Reach For My) Revolver” (The Horrible Truth About Burma)

Siouxsie and the Banshees, “Sin in My Heart” (Juju)
Bauhaus, “Bela Lugosi’s Dead” (Original Version) (The Bela Session)
Assemblage 23, “Sometimes I Wish I Was Dead” (Early, Rare & Unreleased)
Eleven Pond, “Tear and Cinnamon” (Bas Relief)
Depeche Mode, “John the Revelator” (Playing the Angel)
Ministry, “Lay Lady Lay” (Filth Pig)
Lead Into Gold, “Faster Than Light” (Black Box)
David J, “I Can’t Shake this Shadow of Fear” (I Can’t Shake this Shadow of Fear)
Kate Bush, “50 Words for Snow” (50 Words for Snow)
The Smiths, “Reel Around the Fountain” (The Smiths)
Red Temple Spirits, “Confusion” (Red Temple Spirits)
Southern Death Cult, “Apache” (The Southern Death Cult)

The Sisters of Mercy, “Body Electric” (First and Last and Always)
Soft Cell, “Memorabilia” (Non-Stop Erotic Cabaret)
New Order, “The Perfect Kiss” (Low-Life)
Big Black, “The Model” (Songs About Fucking)
Nitzer Ebb, “Rope” (Showtime)
Lard, “The Power of Lard” (Power of Lard)
Skinny Puppy, “The Choke” (12-Inch Anthology)
Die Krupps, “Iron Man” (KMFDM Mix) (Die Krupps II: The Final Option)
Joy Division, “Digital” (Substance)
Anne Clark, “Heaven” (Pressure Points)
Simple Minds, “Thirty Frames a Second” (Empires and Dance)
Martin L. Gore, “Compulsion” (Counterfeit EP)
Gary Numan, “The Promise” (The Fallen)
The Mission, “Serpents Kiss” (The First Chapter)





Tags: , ,