Killing Joke to release new album ‘2012′ in April — stream first single ‘Rapture’

The original lineup of Killing Joke — Jaz Coleman, Kevin ‘Geordie’ Walker, Martin ‘Youth’ Glover and Paul Ferguson — this morning announced the release of the legendary postpunk band’s 15th studio album, the aptly titled ‘2012,’ which will be released April 2 — and is preceded by the track ‘Rapture,’ which you can stream here.