Meat Puppets’ original lineup reunites for new album ‘Dusty Notes’ — hear 1st single ‘Warranty’

Following their on-stage reunion in August 2017, The Meat Puppets’ Curt and Cris Kirkwood re-teamed with original drummer Derrick Bostrom in the studio for the original trio’s first new album in 24 years, a 10-song collection called Dusty Notes that’s preceded by first single “Warranty.” Check out the new song here.

continue reading »