Tears For Fears’ ‘Seeds of Love’ due for 5-disc reissue — hear unreleased ‘Rhythm of Life’

Tears For Fears will follow up deluxe box-set editions of The Hurting and Songs From the Big Chair with a five-disc reissue of the duo’s third album The Seeds of Love that features a new 5.1 Surround mix of the album and an hour’s worth of previously released material.  Full details, and an unreleased track, right here.