Album News — September 10, 2014 at 6:00 am

The House of Love to release CD/DVD set chronicling 2013 live gig in London

The House of Love

The House of Love will follow up last year’s new studio album She Paints Words In Red with a live CD/DVD package that was recorded at the second of two concerts last November at a 200-seat club in London. Due out  Nov. 24 on Cherry Red Records, Live at the Lexington 13.11.13 features 14 tracks in audio and video, ranging from early singles “Christine” and “Destroy the Heart” to material off the new album.

The live set will be the second from The House of Love, following 2009′s archival Live at the BBC release.

See full tracklist below:


Tracklist: The House of Love, Live at the Lexington 13.11.13

1. “Destroy The Heart”
2. “Hope”
3. “Christine”
4. “Se Dest”
5. “Road”
6. “The Beatles & The Stones”
7. “Purple Killer Rose”
8. “Phone”
9. “She Paints Words In Red”
10. “Shine On”
11. “Lost In The Blues”
12. “A Baby Got Back On Its Feet”
13. “I Don’t Know Why I Love You”
14. “Touch Me”





One Comment

  1. I am happy now!!!

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *