Elvis Costello’s new album ‘Hey Clockface’ due in October — hear 3 songs off it now

Elvis Costello will deliver his 31st album this fall, a 14-song collection called Hey Clockface that was recorded in Helskini, Paris and New York with multiple musical combos featuring players that include longtime sideman Steve Nieve, guitarist Bill Frisell and Wilco’s Nels Cline. Full details right here.