New releases: Morrissey, The Waterboys, The Fall, INXS, Durutti Column, Psychedelic Furs

This week’s new releases include a new Morrissey best-of, Mike Scott’s piano demos for The Waterboys’ ‘This Is the Sea,’ a vintage INXS live album, and reissues of The Fall’s 1999 album ‘The Marshall Suite,’ The Durutti Column’s 1989 record ‘Vini Reilly’ and a new audiophile vinyl pressing of The Psychedelic Furs’ ‘Talk Talk Talk.’