Guy Chadwick unveils new House of Love lineup, parts ways with Terry Bickers

House of Love frontman Guy Chadwick this past week unveiled a brand-new lineup of the band, announcing he’d parted ways with original members Terry Bickers and Pete Evans, as well as Matt Jury, who’d been on board since the group reunited in 2003. Full details right here.