Album News, DVD, Tracklist — October 29, 2012 at 7:00 am

Einstürzende Neubauten to release CD/DVD set of 1990 ‘Rockpalast’ concert

German industrial group Einstürzende Neubauten next month will release a CD/DVD set that captures the band’s 1990 concert for the German TV show “Rockpalast.” Featuring 16 songs, the release — dubbed, naturally, “Live at Rockpalast 1990” — is due out Nov. 12, according to the band’s website. See full tracklist below.

It’s not the only Neubauten live DVD on the horizon, either. According to a recent e-mail to fans, the band is prepping a DVD featuring “concerts from the last tour,” the group’s “3 Decades Tour.” Details are expected to be announced in the near future on the band’s website.


Tracklist: Einstürzende Neubauten, Live at Rockpalast 1990

1. “Prolog”
2. “Feurio”
3. “Der Tod ist ein Dandy”
4. “Sehnsucht”
5. “Armenia”
6. “Yu Güng”
7. “Zerstörte Zellen”
8. “Trinklied”
9. “Ich bin’s”
10. “Stuhl in der Hölle”
11. “Der Kuß”
12. “Haus der Lüge”
13. “Kein Bestandteil sein”
14. “Zeichnungen des Patienten O.T.”
15. “Sand”
16. “Ich bin das letzte Biest am Himmel”



One Comment

  1. Awesome! I have a bootleg of the Rockpalast show but a proper clean version will be really nice. Here’s to hoping it’s NTSC and region free.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *