New releases: Peter Murphy, Depeche Mode, Joy Division & New Order, INXS, Buzzcocks

This week’s new releases include ‘Ninth,’ the new solo album from Peter Murphy; ‘Remixes 2: 81-11’ from Depeche Mode; the ‘Total: From Joy Division to New Order’ compilation; a 10 CD box set of remastered INXS albums; a disc of Buzzcocks re-recordings; and Duncan Sheik’s compilation of ’80s alternative covers, ‘Covers 80s.’