Record Store Day vinyl from R.E.M., Sonic Youth, Ramones, Factory Records

The third-annual Record Store Day is set for April 17, and this year’s exclusive releases include a reissue of Rhino’s 4LP Joy Division vinyl box set, a blue-vinyl reissue of R.E.M.’s ‘Chronic Town’ and fresh vinyl reissues from Sonic Youth, Joe Strummer and the Ramones.