New releases: The Fall, The Replacements, Peter Buck, John Foxx, The Icicle Works

This week’s new releases include ‘5 Albums’ box sets from The Fall, The Icicle Works and Buffalo Tom, plus a 95-track digital ‘box set’ from The Replacements, the second album from Peter Buck’s Tired Pony, a new EP from John Foxx and Jori Hukkonen, and a vinyl reissue of Elvis Costello’s Brutal Youth.