‘120 Minutes’ Rewind: Kevin Seal on 4AD compilation ‘Lonely Is An Eyesore’ — 1987

For this week’s “120 Minutes” Rewind, we spotlight another “120 X-Ray” segment, this time a 1987 clip featuring host Kevin Seal discussing the 4AD label’s compilation album Lonely Is An Eyesore, which featured tracks from Cocteau Twins, Throwing Muses, Clan of Xymox, Dead Can Dance, This Mortal Coil and more.