New releases: Pixies, Ministry, Red Lorry Yellow Lorry, Yo La Tengo, Love and Rockets

This week’s new releases include expanded reissues of the Pixies’ “Doolittle” and Yo La Tengo’s “Painful,” a box set of Red Lorry Yellow Lorry recordings from 1982 to 1987, a vinyl reissue of MInistry’s “Twelve Inch Singles,” a collection of Boris Blank’s output and a Blondie vinyl box set.