More than a year after premiering at South By Southwest, the David Byrne concert film “Ride, Rise, Roar” — documenting the creation and staging of the “Songs of David Byrne and Brian Eno” tour in 2008 and 2009 — arrives on DVD and Blu-ray next week through Eagle Rock Entertainment. Check out a clip from the movie above (via Pitchfork) featuring a performance of “I Feel My Stuff” off Everything That Happens Will Happen Today, Byrne’s 2008 collaboration with Brian Eno.

See tracklist for David Byrne’s ‘Ride, Rise Roar’ after the jump…

David Byrne, 'Ride, Rise, Roar'

Tracklist: David Byrne, ‘Ride, Rise Roar’

1. “Once in a Lifetime”
2. “Life Is Long”
3. “I Zimbra”
4. “Road to Nowhere”
5. “One Fine Day”
6. “The Great Curve”
7. “My Big Nurse”
8. “Burning Down the House”
9. “Houses in Motion”
10. “Air”
11. “Life During Wartime”
12. “Heaven”
13. “I Feel My Stuff”
14. “Everything That Happens Will Happen Today”

Ride "Nowhere: 20th Anniversary Edition"


Tags: , , ,