MBV Watch — February 25, 2010 at 10:03 am

MBV Watch: My Bloody Valentine’s ‘Loveless,’ ‘Isn’t Anything’ reissues delayed until August

My Bloody Valentine, 'Loveless'

So much for these month-at-a-time incremental delays: The endlessly pushed back reissues of My Bloody Valentine’s two albums — 1988’s Isn’t Anything and 1991’s Loveless — now have been bumped until Aug. 23, according to Amazon.co.ukand CDWow.us (although Ideal Copy is showing an April 6 date, which means there had been another delay since our last installment of MBV Watch 2010). Also worth noting: Sony Music finally has taken down the original June 2008 press release announcing the reissues.



  1. Lets be nonest here…these re issues wont come out until 2011 to coincide with the 20th anniversary of Loveless…typical!!!

  2. from Sony Musics website – now Nov 23, 2010

    Coming soon Pre-order Now

    * Get the CD

    My Bloody Valentine
    Loveless (Remastered)
    Nov 23, 2010
    Album track listing

    1. Only Shallow
    2. Loomer
    3. Touched
    4. To Here Knows When
    5. When You Sleep
    6. I Only Said
    7. Come In Alone
    8. Sometimes
    9. Blown A Wish
    10. What You Want
    11. Soon

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *