Video — April 2, 2010 at 10:29 am

Video: Robyn Hitchcock’s 8-song in-store performance, interview at Amoeba Music

Record-nerd mecca Amoeba Music this week posted video of skewed singer-songwriter Robyn Hitchcock’s eight-song, 37-minute performance at the indie chain’s Hollywood megastore (shown above), as well as a 10-minute interview segment with the musician (after the jump). The set was recorded Feb. 25, about a month before Hitchcock’s new album, Propellor Time, was released.

See setlist and more video from Robyn Hitchcock’s in-store after the jump…

Setlist: Robyn Hitchcock, Amoeba Music, Holywood, CA, 2/25/10

1. “The Ghost Ship”
2. “The Wreck of the Arthur Lee”
3. “Up to our Nex”
4. “Queen Elvis”
5. “Saturday Groovers”
6. “I’m Falling”
7. “Trams of Old London”
8. “Goodnight Oslo”



  1. That was recorded in feb 2009.

  2. Thank you.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *