DVD, Tracklist — April 4, 2010 at 9:26 am

Video: Front 242’s ‘Moments in Budapest’ DVD

Pioneering EBM act Front 242 this month will release a live DVD filmed on Dec. 6, 2008, in Hungary at the tail end of itsVintage Tour, during which the group resurrected their old ’80s analog sequences. The 81-minute “Moments in Budapest” — due out April 30 on PAL format DVD (see trailer above) — also will be available in a limited-edition set with a CD compilation called Sounds from the Matrix, a patch and a metal pin. For fans with compatible players, the DVD can be ordered here.

See tracklist for Front 242’s “Moments in Budapest” after the jump…

Front 242, 'Moments in Budapest'

Tracklist: Front 242, “Moments in Budapest”

1. “Happiness”
2. “Religion”
3. “Take One”
4. “Moldavia”
5. “Funkahdafi”
6. “Together”
7. “Welcome to Paradise”
8. “Commando Mix”
9. “Loud”
10. “Don’t Crash”
11. “No Shuffle”
12. “Masterhit”
13. “Triple X Girlfriend”
14. “Lovely Day”
15. “Im Rhythmus Bleiben”
16. “HeadHunter”
17. “Circling Overland”
18. “Punish Your Machine”

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *