Album News, Tracklist — August 5, 2011 at 8:44 am

Erasure reveals cover art, final tracklist for ‘Tomorrow’s World’ — due in October

Classic synthpop duo Erasure today unveiled the artwork and tracklist for its first new album in four years, the nine-song Tomorrow’s World — which, when it’s released this fall, also will come  packaged in a special deluxe edition with a second CD loaded with as-yet-undisclosed “remixes, demos and a bonus track.”

Tomorrow’s World, to be accompanied by a 25-date North American tour, arrives Oct. 3 in the U.K. and Oct. 4 in the U.S. on CD and as a digital download. The record will be preceded by first single “When I Start To (Break It All Down),” the details of which are to be announced next week.

The album’s artwork was designed by Tom Hingston using sculptures made by Kate MacDowell.


Tracklist: Erasure, Tomorrow’s World

1. “Be With You”
2. “Fill Us With Fire”
3. “What Will I Say When You’re Gone?”
4. “You’ve Got To Save Me Right Now”
5. “A Whole Lotta Love Run Riot”
6. “When I Start To (Break It All Down)”
7. “I Lose Myself”
8. “Then I Go Twisting”
9. “Just When I Thought It Was Ending”






  1. Very cool :)

  2. here’s disc 2 track list

    Bonus Disc
    10. I Lose Myself – “No Self Control” – Mix by Gareth Jones
    11. Give Me Life
    12. Fill Us With Fire – “Fired Up” – Mix by Gareth Jones
    13. When I Start To (Break It All Down) – Frankmusik Remix
    14. Clash (I Lose Myself ) – Demo Version
    15. Big Song (Fill Us With Fire) – Demo Version
    16. Major 7th (Be With You) – Demo Version
    17. Save Me (You’ve got to save me right now) – Demo Version

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *