Album News, Digital Music — September 25, 2012 at 7:01 am

Madness to release new album ‘Oui Oui Si Si Ja Ja Da Da’ — check out 7-minute sampler

British ska-pop Madness recently announced they’ll release their 10th studio album — the cheekily titled Oui Oui Si Si Ja Ja Da Da — late next month, and, as Marco on the Bass points out, there’s now a seven-minute, full-album sampler on YouTube to whet fans’ appetites. The album features 11 songs, including the teaser “Death of a Rude Boy” that was released last month, as well as three bonus tracks, according to listings on Amazon. The record will be released Oct. 29 in the U.K. and Oct. 30 in the U.S.



Tracklist: Madness, Oui Oui Si Si Ja Ja Da Da

1. “My Girl 2”
2. “Never Knew Your Name”
3. “La Luna”
4. “How Can I Tell You”
5. “Kitchen Floor”
6. “Misery”
7. “Leon”
8. “Circus Freaks”
9. “So Alive”
10. “Small World”
11. “Death of A Rude Boy”
12. “Powder Blue” (Bonus Track)
13. “Black and Blue” (Bonus Track)
14. “My Girl 2” (Bonus Track)





Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *