Digital Music, Reunions — November 28, 2012 at 6:47 am

Stream: The Ocean Blue, ‘Blow My Mind’ and ‘A Rose Is A Rose’ — 2 brand-new tracks

As we reported last week, reunited indie-pop outfit The Ocean Blue is previewing its first new album in 13 years — due out Jan. 15 — by including two of the record’s tracks on a new compilation from Korda Records, the new label launched by the band’s David Schelzel and three fellow musicians. Well, that comp is now available for purchase — and you can stream the two new Ocean Blue songs right here.








  1. Love it!

  2. oceanblue army

    Good to hear new music from them. Been a fan for years.

  3. Fantastic. Excellent sound.

  4. classic ocean blue is has been too long

  5. Notch Johnson

    A rose is a rose sounds great…

  6. graham stuart

    A welcome sound that I have missed! Thanks for coming back! now just to get you in toronto.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *