Festivals, Video — April 14, 2013 at 10:04 pm

Video: Trent Reznor’s How To Destroy Angels at Coachella — watch full hour-long set

Trent Reznor’s reunited Nine Inch Nails will be filling festival bills around the world later this summer, but Coachella snagged what may end up being a rare appearance by his new band, How to Destroy Angels, which brought an impressive visual component to its set late Friday night. Above, you can watch the full hour-long performance straight from the official webcast.


Setlist: How to Destroy Angels, Coachella Valley Music & Arts Festival, 4/12/13

1. “The Wake-Up”
2. “Keep It Together”
3. “Parasite”
4. “And the Sky Began to Scream”
5. “Ice Age”
6. “The Believers”
7. “How Long?”
8. “Welcome Oblivion”
9. “BBB”
10. “The Space in Between” (Sonoio Remix)
11. “Fur-Lined”
12. “The Loop Closes”
13. “A Drowning”





Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *