Digital Music — November 5, 2013 at 8:37 am

Stream Erasure’s new Christmas album ‘Snow Globe’ in full a week ahead of release

Erasure, 'Snow Globe'

Erasure releases its new Christmas-themed album Snow Globe one week from today, but fans can get an early jump on the release, which is now streaming in full via USA Today. Below, you can listen to the full 13-track album — featuring new renditions of “Silent Night,” “White Christmas,” “Silver Bells” and other seasonal fare — via the embedded YouTube playlist.



Tracklist: Erasure, Snow Globe

1. “Bells Of Love (Isabelle’s of Love)”
2. “Gaudete”
3. “Make It Wonderful”
4. “Sleep Quietly”
5. “Silent Night”
6. “Loving Man”
7. “The Christmas Song”
8. “Bleak Midwinter”
9. “Blood On The Snow”
10. “There’ll Be No Tomorrow”
11. “Midnight Clear”
12. “White Christmas”
13. “Silver Bells”





Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *