Chrissie Hynde 'Stockholm'

After 37 years at the helm of The Pretenders, iconic frontwoman Chrissie Hynde is going solo, announcing plans to release her first-ever album under her own name, an 11-song collection called Stockholm that’s due out on June 9 and is preceded by the single “Dark Sunglasses” — which you can stream in its entirety below via Soundcloud.

Below, check out the new song, plus the full Stockholm tracklist.



Tracklist: Chrissie Hynde, Stockholm

1. “You Or No One”
2. “Dark Sunglasses”
3. “Like In the Movies”
4. “Down the Wrong Way”
5. “You’re the One”
6. “A Plan Too Far”
7. “In a Miracle”
8. “House of Cards”
9. “Tourniquet (Cynthia Anne)”
10. “Sweet Nuthin'”
11. “Adding the Blue”




Tags: , ,