Album News, Tracklist — March 13, 2017 at 8:56 pm

New Order to release ‘NOMC15’ live album capturing London concert from 2015

New Order will release a new live album this spring recorded at London’s Brixton Academy on Nov. 17, 2015, during the group’s tour in support of its latest record Music Complete. The 18-track live set will be released on double CD, triple clear 180-gram vinyl and digital download.

Dubbed NOMC15 — as in New Order Music Complete 15 — the album is due out May 26, and can be pre-ordered now. The career-spanning set includes music from New Order’s earliest days to tracks off the band’s first Peter Hook-less album, Music Complete. The encore also includes a pair of Joy Division classics (“Atmosphere” and “Love Will Tear Us Apart”).

The release comes nearly four years after New Order released Live at Bestival 2012.

The band last week also announced a special run of Manchester concerts this summer.

See full tracklist below.


Tracklist: New Order, NOMC15

1. “Singularity”
2. “Ceremony”
3. “Crystal”
4. “5 8 6”
5. “Restless”
6. “Lonesome Tonight”
7. “Your Silent Face”
8. “Tutti Frutti”
9. “People on the High Line” (Featuring La Roux)
10. “Bizarre Love Triangle”
11. “Waiting for the Sirens’ Call”
12. “Plastic”
13. “The Perfect Kiss”
14. “True Faith”
15. “Temptation”
16. “Atmosphere”
17. “Love Will Tear Us Apart”
18. “Blue Monday”




Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *