Digital Music — April 12, 2017 at 6:55 am

Listen: Erasure, ‘Love You to the Sky’ (Adam Turner Remix) — off upcoming digital EP

Erasure have shared a remix by Adam Turner of their new single “Love You to the Sky,” the first track to be released off the duo’s upcoming 17th studio album, World Be Gone. It’s also the first taste of a just-announced digital EP featuring mixes of that single.

World Be Gone is due out May 19, while the Love You to the Sky EP will follow on June 2; the latter release, in addition to seven remixes of the title track, will include a new B-side, “Nothing I Could Say.”

Below, checkout the EP’s full tracklist, and listen to the Adam Turner remix of “Love You to the Sky.”


Erasure, “Love You to the Sky” (Adam Turner Remix)


Tracklist: Erasure, Love You to the Sky EP

1. “Love You To The Sky” (Radio Mix)
2. “Nothing I Could Say”
3. “Love You To The Sky” (Ladytron Remix)
4. “Love You To The Sky” (Vince Clarke Remix)
5. “Love You To The Sky” (Adam Turner Remix)
6. “Love You To The Sky” (Matt Pop Remix)
7. “Love You To The Sky” (Loframes Remix)
8. “Love You To The Sky” (Adam Turner Dub)




Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *