Slicing Up Eyeballs Presents — April 18, 2020 at 11:41 am

Tonight: DJ Jake Rudh’s ‘180 Minutes’ live on Twitch — college rock and classic alternative

Slicing Up Eyeballs is thrilled to co-present, alongside Transmission Music, the debut of DJ Jake Rudh’s “180 Minutes” — a three-hour audiovisual celebration of college rock and classic alternative — streaming live on Twitch tonight.

As Jake wrote on Twitter, “One of my greatest goals was to be a VJ on MTV’s “120 Minutes”..,then the network turned to sh*t. Hosting tonight’s virtual show with @slicingeyeballs will be the next best thing.”

So tune in for 3+ hours of college rock, indie, shoegaze, dreampop and alternative videos, handpicked by Jake (with maybe a few selections from Slicing Up Eyeballs thrown in). The show begins at 10 p.m. Eastern / 9 p.m. Central / 8 p.m. Mountain / 7 p.m. Pacific on twitch.tv

Watch at twitch.tv/djjakerudh.

 

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.