Album News, Tracklist, Video — July 7, 2020 at 7:36 am

Clan of Xymox announce new album ‘Spider on the Wall’ — hear single ‘All I Ever Know’

Dutch darkwave heroes Clan of Xymox return later this month with their 16th studio album and first in three years, a 10-song collection called Spider on the Wall that already has been preceded by two singles and now a third as the group debuts the video for “All I Ever Know.”

The new album from Ronny Moorings and his bandmates — the follow-up to 2017’s Days of Black — is due out July 24 on Metropolis Records and can be pre-ordered now via

The group released the album’s opening track “She” in February, ahead of a planned U.S. tour, and followed that up with “Lovers” in April. Now comes “All I Ever Know.”

Below, check out the video for “All I Ever Know” along with the new album’s tracklist and cover art.



Clan of Xymox, Spider on the Wall

1. “She”
2. “Lovers”
3. “Into The Unknown”
4. “All I Ever Know”
5. “I Don’t Like Myself”
6. “Spider On The Wall”
7. “When We Were Young”
8. “Black Mirror”
9. “My New Lows”
10. “See You On The Other Side”




One Comment

  1. Jeff Koger

    Looking forward to this! All three singles have been amazing! Hoping their US dates will happen in 2021.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *