Skinny Puppy

“Dark Wave,” hosted by Slicing Up Eyeballs’ Matt Sebastian, airs 10 p.m. to 1 a.m. EDT every Sunday on Sirius XM satellite radio’s 1st Wave (Channel 33). The most recent two episodes also are available via Sirius XM’s On Demand service for online subscribers.


Iron Curtain, “Shadow” (Desertion 1982-1988)
Nine Inch Nails, “Happiness in Slavery” (Broken)
Nitzer Ebb, “Join in the Chant” (Burn! 12-Inch Mix) (That Total Age)
Gary Numan, “1999” (Machine and Soul)
Flesh for Lulu, “Seven Hail Marys” (Big Fun City)
The Jesus and Mary Chain, “Far Gone and Out” (Peel Session) (Automatic: Expanded Edition)
Nick Cave & The Bad Seeds, “Helpless” (‘The Weeping Song’ B-side)
Peter Murphy, “Subway” (Cascade)
The Sisters of Mercy, “You Could Be the One” (‘More’ B-side)
Skinny Puppy, “Worlock” (The Singles Collect)
Ministry, “The Angel” (Twitch)
Lords of the New Church, “New Church” (Killer Lords)
The Misfits, “Where Eagles Dare” (Collection)

Siouxsie and the Banshees, “Happy House” (Kaleidoscope)
Japan, “All Tomorrow’s Parties” (Assemblage)
Sad Lovers and Giants, “Things We Never Did” (Epic Garden Music)
Echo & The Bunnymen, “Crystal Days” (Ocean Rain)
Love and Rockets, “No Big Deal” (12-Inch Remix) (Love and Rockets)
Revolting Cocks, “Public Image” (Live) (Beers, Steers & Queers Remixes)
Laibach, “How the West Was Won” (Opus Dei)
Minimal Compact, “My Will” (Raging Souls)
Killing Joke, “A New Day” (Night Time)
The Cure, “Halo” (Join the Dots)
Depeche Mode, “Get the Balance Right” (Construction Time Again)
The Stranglers, “Skin Deep” (12-Inch Version) (Aural Sculpture)
Bauhaus, “She’s in Parties” (Extended Version) (Burning From the Inside)
Peter Gabriel, “I Don’t Remember” (Peter Gabriel)

Joy Division, “Failures (Of the Modern Man)” (Substance)
The Smiths, “Back to the Old House” (The Smiths)
Lowlife, “Ramafied” (Underground Version) (Eternity Road)
Modern English, “Life in the Gladhouse” (Life in the Gladhouse)
Daniel Ash, “Coming Down Fast” (Coming Down)
Fad Gadget, “Immobilise” (Foot Binding Trot Mix) (The Best Of)
Front Line Assembly, “Concussion” (Corroded Disorder)
New Order, “Mesh” (12-Inch Version) (Movement)
Martin Dupont, “Just Because” (1985 Remix) (Lost and Late…)
The Cult, “Nirvana” (Love)
The Damned, “The Limit Club” (Friday the 13th EP)
Snake Corps, “Science Kills” (Nocturnal)
Morrissey, “Lucky Lisp” (Bona Drag)
Concrete Blonde, “Bloodletting (The Vampire Song)” (Bloodletting)
The Danse Society, “Heaven is Waiting” (Heaven is Waiting)




Tags: , ,