Reunions, Tracklist — June 28, 2010 at 2:52 pm

Yazoo reveals ‘Reconnected Live’ tracklist

Yazoo, 'Reconnected Live'

The briefly reunited Yazoo — or Yaz, as the Vince Clarke/Alison Moyet group was known here in the U.S. — today unveiled the tracklist for Reconnected Live, the 20-song document of its 2008 reunion tour. Set for release Sept. 27 in the U.K., the previously announced live album will be available in a standard 2CD set, as a 2CD deluxe edition with a 32-page hardback book and as a digital download. Not surprisingly, the set is comprised almost entirely of material from the duo’s two albums — 1982’s Upstairs at Eric’s and 1983’s You and Me Both — plus the hit single “Situation” and “State Farm,” which were appended to the U.S. editions of those two records, respectively.

See the tracklist for Yazoo’s ‘Reconnected Live’ after the jump…

Tracklist: Yazoo, Reconnected Live


1. “Nobody’s Diary”
2. “Bad Connection”
3. “Mr. Blue”
4, “Good Times”
5. “Tuesday”
6. “Ode To Boy”
7. “Goodbye ’70s”
8. “Too Pieces”
9. “In My Room”
10. “Anyone”
11. “Walk Away From Love”

1. “State Farm”
2. “Sweet Thing”
3. “Winter Kills”
4. “Midnight”
5. “Unmarked”
6. “Bring Your Love Down (Didn’t I)”
7. “Don’t Go”
8. “Only You”
9. “Situation”


One Comment

  1. Swapmeet Louie

    Awesome!!!!! I’m gonna pick this up for sure!!

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *