Video — November 15, 2011 at 7:33 am

Video: Watch Pixies’ full 82-minute ‘Come Home’ concert from Boston in 2004

Here’s a nice bit of not-so-vintage video: A full 80-minute, 26-song Pixies concert filmed in Boston in 2004 for broadcast on HDTV as the special “Pixies Come Home: Live From their 2004 World Tour.” Thanks to the Pixies themselves for sharing the video on the band’s official Facebook page yesterday. Check out the full setlist below.


Setlist: Pixies, Tsongas Arena, Boston, MA, 12/2/04

1. “Bone Machine”
2. “Wave of Mutilation”
3. “Monkey Gone to Heaven”
4. “No. 13 Baby”
5. “U-Mass”
6. “I Bleed”
7. “Velouria”
8. “Is She Weird?”
9. “Mr. Grieves”
10. “Caribou”
11. “Dead”
12. “Cactus”
13. “Here Comes Your Man”
14. “The Holiday Song”
15. “Nimrod’s Son”
16. “Vamos”
17. “Gouge Away”
18. “Debaser”
19. “Broken Face”
20. “Crackity Jones”
21. “Something Against You”
22. “Isla de Encanta”
23. “Tame”
24. “Hey”
25. “Gigantic”
26. “Where Is My Mind?”






One Comment

  1. the show took place in lowell, not boston. Lowell is a 40 minute drive from boston!

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *