Digital Music, Tracklist — October 4, 2011 at 7:03 am

Peter Murphy to release ‘The Secret Bees of Ninth’ 6-song digital EP next week

Peter Murphy next week will release The Secret Bees of Ninth, a six-track digital EP that features three previously unreleased songs. The set, which will be available Tuesday via iTunes and, features current single “Seesaw Sway,” off his current album Ninth; the “full version” of Ninth track “Secret Silk Society” (about 50 seconds longer than the album take); “Gaslit,” which appeared as a bonus track on the Japanese release of Ninth; and previously unreleased tracks “Rose Hunter,” “Good Works” and “Secret.”


Tracklist: Peter Murphy, The Secret Bees of Ninth

1. “Gaslit”
2. “Rose Hunter”
3. “Good Works”
4. “Secret”
5. “Secret Silk Society” (Full Version)
6. “Seesaw Sway”






  1. Can we have a proper release too?

  2. no CD?….

  3. Yes, can we please have a proper release? Who do we contact to request this?

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *