Video, Webcast — September 5, 2012 at 1:01 pm

Video: Pet Shop Boys launch new album ‘Elysium’ with 45-minute Berlin performance

The Pet Shop Boys are launching their 11th studio album, Elysium — due out next week and currently streaming online — by performing a 30-minute live set at 9 p.m. CET (3 p.m. EDT in the U.S.) today in Berlin that will be streamed live on the web by and can be seen here.

UPDATE 9/11/12: If you missed the live broadcast, Electronic Beats has reposted the full Pet Shop Boys set, which turned out to be 45 minutes long. Check it out via the player above.


Setlist: Pet Shop Boys, Hebbel am Ufer, Berlin, Germany, 9/5/12

1. “A Face Like That”
2. “Leaving”
3. “Invisible”
4. “Winner” (Andrew Dawson HappySad Remix)
5. “Ego Music”
6. “Memory of the Future”
7. “Hold On”
8. “Requiem in Denim and Leopardskin”
9. “I Started a Joke” (Bee Gees cover)









  1. or not…

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *