Single News, Tracklist, Vinyl — November 8, 2012 at 8:43 am

Paul Weller to release new 6-track ‘Dragonfly’ EP digitally, on limited-edition vinyl

Paul Weller will close out 2012 by releasing a new six-track EP built around “Dragonfly,” a standout on this year’s Sonik Kicks album, that will be released digitally and as a limited-edition 12-inch single with five additional songs that have been released already this year as B-sides or bonus tracks. The EP, due out Dec. 17, features cover art by Sir Peter Blake, who last collaborated with Weller on the sleeve to 1995’s Stanley Road.


Tracklist: Paul Weller, Dragonfly EP

A1. “Dragonfly”
A2. “Lay Down Your Weary Burden”
A3. “Portal To The Past”

B1. “Devotion”
B2. “We Got A Lot”
B3. “The Piper”





One Comment

  1. Jim vandegrift

    Dear Paul,please do not answer the phone when Simon dine call.we miss you.
    Thanks, your fans

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *