Video — October 1, 2013 at 7:11 am

Video: Bob Mould spotlights new album, Sugar, Hüsker Dü in KEXP set at Bumbershoot

Bob Mould

Seattle’s KEXP this week shared video of a blistering, half-hour set by Bob Mould filmed by the radio station during last month’s Bumbershoot festival that finds the rocker tearing through a set comprised of three songs off Sugar’s Copper Blue, three songs off his latest solo album Silver Age and three songs off Hüsker Dü’s Flip Your Wig.

Check out the full video, filmed Sept. 1, and setlist below:



Setlist: Bob Mould Band, KEXP’s Bumbershot Music Lounge, Seattle, WA, 9/1/13

1. “The Act We Act”
2. “A Good Idea”
3. “Hoover Dam”
4. “Star Machine”
5. “The Descent”
6. “Steam of Hercules”
7. “Flip Your Wig”
8. “Hate Paper Doll”
9. “Makes No Sense At All”





Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *